1,000 hits!!!!,last chance for puffle party

23 02 2009

I have 1,000 hits on my blog now!!! YAY!!!!

Create your own Animation

I seriously don’t know why I put that movie of a creepy talking tomato in this post. I might celebrate my blog having 1,000 by doing a party on club penguin but I’m not sure…

And today is your last chance for the puffle party. So you better hurry and look for all of the areas! I’ll tell you the areas.

green puffle party-on top of the lighthouse
blue puffle party-forest
red puffle party-cove and the beach
yellow puffle party- lighthouse
black puffle party-the cave (it got turned into a skatepark)
pink puffle party-iceberg
purple puffle party- dance club

green

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

